Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Gone Without A Trace - a gripping psychological thriller with a twist readers can't stop talking about

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2016

  • Engelsk

GONE WITHOUT A TRACE by Mary Torjussen is a chilling psychological thriller about a woman whose boyfriend has vanished. Fans of I LET YOU GO and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN will be gripped.
No one ever disappears completely...
You leave for work one morning.
Another day in your normal life.
Until you come home to discover that your boyfriend has gone.
His belongings have disappeared.
He hasn't been at work for weeks.
It's as if he never existed.
But that's not possible, is it?
And if he has gone without a trace
why do you still feel that someone is watching you?
(P)2016 Headline Digital
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed