Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Missing - the emotional and gripping thriller from the bestselling author of FOUND

  • Pocket

  • 2021

  • Engelsk

CAN TWO SISTERS SOLVE THEIR MOTHER''S DISAPPEARANCE?
''This may be the perfect staycation read'' THE TIMES, Thriller of the Month
''Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing'' PETER JAMES
One perfect summer day, mother of two Alice walks into the sea . . . and never returns.
Her daughters - loyal but fragile Lily, and headstrong, long-absent Marietta - are forcibly reunited by her disappearance.
Meanwhile, with retirement looming, DI Fox investigates cold cases long since forgotten. And there''s one obsession he won''t let go: a tragic death twenty years before.
Can Lily and Marietta uncover what happened to their mother? Will Fox solve a mystery that has haunted him for decades? As their stories unexpectedly collide, long-buried secrets will change their lives in unimaginable ways.
A gripping and emotional new thriller perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks, Claire Douglas and Linda Green.

Praise for Erin Kinsley:

''Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.'' PETER JAMES

''An unputdownable thriller.''
ELLY GRIFFITHS
''Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension'' SUNDAY TIMES
''Full of twists and turns to keep you guessing, this is a gripping and compelling read you won''t want to put down'' HEAT
''One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey'' JO SPAIN

''Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!
'' MINETTE WALTERS

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer