Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Blinding Knife - Book 2 of Lightbringer

Av Brent Weeks, del av serien
Lightbringer
  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

The second book in the Lightbringer series, the blockbuster fantasy epic from international bestseller Brent Weeks. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robin Hobb and Joe Abercrombie.
Gavin Guile is dying.
He''d thought he had five years left - now he''s got less than one. With fifty thousand refugees, a bastard son and an ex-fiancée who may have learned his darkest secret, Gavin''s got problems on every side.
As he loses control, the world''s magic runs wild, threatening to destroy the Seven Satrapies. The old gods are being reborn and their army of colour wights is unstoppable.
The only salvation may be the brother whose freedom and life Gavin stole sixteen years ago.
''Weeks has a style of immediacy and detail that pulls the reader relentlessly into the story. He doesn''t allow you to look away'' Robin Hobb
''Weeks writes in an inescapably engaging style'' Andrea Stewart
''Weeks is a giant of the genre'' Nicholas Eames
''Brent Weeks is so good it''s beginning to tick me off'' Peter V. Brett
''I was mesmerised from start to finish. Unforgettable characters, a plot that kept me guessing, non-stop action and the kind of in-depth storytelling that makes me admire a writers'' work'' Terry Brooks
''Weeks has truly cemented his place among the great epic fantasy writers of our time'' British Fantasy Society
Books by Brent Weeks
Lightbringer
The Black Prism
The Blinding Knife
The Broken Eye
The Blood Mirror
The Burning White
Night Angel
The Way of Shadows
Shadow''s Edge
Beyond the Shadows
The Kylar Chronicles
Night Angel Nemesis
Perfect Shadow: A Night Angel Novella
The Way of Shadows: The Graphic Novel

Tilgjengelig i 2 butikker

På nettlager (sendes normalt innen 1-2 virkedager)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer