Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Ex-Mas Holidays

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

‘A super cute, heart-warming, second-chance holiday romance.’ NetGalley reviewer, ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️Falling in love can sometimes go off-piste…There’s never a good time to bump into your ex – so Maya Bashir is shocked when she comes face to face with her old flame Sam Holland, who is wearing nothing but a tiny apron, working as a naked butler at her friend’s Christmas party.Having driven home for the holidays after losing her boyfriend, flat and job – and dreading her father’s inevitable disappointment that she still doesn’t have a fifty-year plan – perhaps Sam is exactly the distraction Maya needs.But as sparks begin to fly, Maya doesn’t know if she can let Sam back into her heart so easily… With Christmas day fast approaching, will Maya find love or disaster under the tree?For fans of Sophie Cousens and Mhairi McFarlane comes a hilarious Christmas romance that will warm your heart this winter! If you love:🎄 Enemies to lovers🎄 Second-chance romance🎄 An adorable meet-cute🎄 City girl/small hometownThen you will LOVE The Ex-mas Holidays!Praise for The Ex-mas Holidays‘Well wasn’t this the cutest!… Will be looking out for future work from this author!’ NetGalley reviewer, ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️‘Maya and Sam''s characters are so believable and I always felt they had a chance… A brilliant read.’ NetGalley reviewer, ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️‘I loved all the descriptions of the Christmas house lights and the naked butler was brilliant. A great Christmas/winter read.’ NetGalley reviewer, ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️‘A slow burn of a romance, perfect for reading all tucked up warm indoors.’ NetGalley reviewer, ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️‘A beautifully written second chance at love Christmas story.’ NetGalley reviewer, ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

Tilgjengelig i 2 butikker

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed