Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Six Tales of Christmas - A feel-good festive read to curl up with this winter

  • Pocket

  • 2020

  • Engelsk

''Heartfelt and lovely'' JENNY COLGAN

Happy ever after is only a page away. . .

It''s almost Christmas and snow is falling the Cotswolds. Simon and Nora might be gearing up for the festive season - but their beloved bookshop is in trouble!
So Nora is delighted when a customer buys a book that''s been gathering dust for years, even if it won''t be enough to keep the bailiffs away.
Fuelled by mulled wine and mince pies, Nora and Simon hatch a plan to send six books to lonely villagers to rouse community spirit. The books change the recipients'' lives, but is it too late to change the bookshop''s fate?
A charming, funny, and heartwarming Christmas romcom about family, community, and second chances. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Ali McNamara and Cressida McLaughlin.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed