Hopp til hovedinnholdet

This Spells Love - An utterly spellbinding rom-com for fans of The Dead Romantics and The Do-Over

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

''As smooth as an oat milk latte and sweet as a donut''
Jen DeLuca, bestselling author of Well Met
-----
Have you ever had a break-up so bad you wish the whole relationship had never happened?
Well, Gemma''s wish has come true. After one too many margaritas lead to her mystical aunt reading out a drunken spell, she wakes up in a parallel world where she didn''t give years of her life to the wrong man.
But you know what they say - be careful what you wish for... Because not only is her boring ex out of the picture, her extremely attractive male best friend also has no idea who she is.
And in this world, Gemma and Dax don''t have years of friendship history keeping them from becoming something more...
Brimming with characters you can''t help but fall for and off-the-charts chemistry, This Spells Love is a spellbinding friends-to-lovers, small-town rom-com.
-----
''A can''t-put-it-down rom-com: sparkling humor, satisfying heat, and characters you''ll fall in love with''
Karma Brown, #1 international bestselling author of RECIPE FOR A PERFECT WIFE
''Emily Henry and Mhairi McFarlane fans take note: you will be utterly charmed by this marvelous debut!''
Marissa Stapley, New York Times bestselling author of Lucky

Tilgjengelig i 9 butikker

På nettlager (sendes normalt innen 1-2 virkedager)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed