Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Oxford Reading Tree: Floppy's Phonics Decoding Practice: Oxford Level 1+: Mixed Pack of 6

  • Pocket

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

Engaging fiction and non-fiction fully aligned to each stage of the Floppy''s Phonics teaching programme, allowing children to consolidate their phonic knowledge through reading in context.These fully decodable stories are 100% matched to the phonic progression of the Floppy''s Phonics teaching programme and provide a perfect fit with your phonics teaching - endorsed by phonics expert and trainer Debbie Hepplewhite. They consolidate taught GPCs at each stage of the programme, with one book covering two weeks of teaching, and can be used in class or as take-home readers. Support for parents and carers is provided on the inside cover notes.Levels 1+-2 consist of simple blending books and short texts. Levels 3-5 include 3 fiction (with one Biff, Chip and Kipper adventure) and 3 non-fiction per level.These books complement your existing Oxford Reading Tree resources so you can gradually add on. This pack contains 1 copy of each of the 6 titles at Oxford Level 1+. Books at this level, Words and Phrases, allow children to practice blending sounds together to read words, phrases and short sentences.
Nettlager Sendes fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
  • Gratis frakt på ordre over 299,-
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Mer av samme forfatter

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker