Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 4: Decode and Develop The Seal Pup

  • Pocket

  • 2011

  • Engelsk

Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Decode and Develop are exciting new titles in the Oxford Reading Tree series. The stories continue to provide storylines full of humour and drama, with familiar settings and characters. They also support children''s transition from fully decodable readers, such as Floppy''s Phonics, to a richer, wider reading experience with high-interest vocabulary.Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed