Hopp til hovedinnholdet

A Fairy Called Fred

  • Pocket

  • 2024

  • Engelsk

Fred the fairy works at a Wish-Granting Plant – and when he’s finally given his very first wish to grant, he wants to get it right!Josh only has one wish. He’s been invited to a princess party . . . and he needs a dress to wear! With time ticking and the party approaching, it’s up to Fred to conjure up the PERFECT outfit, and make sure that Josh is the very best-dressed princess. Can Fred make this little boy’s wish come true, and prove himself in the process?A Fairy Called Fred is a funny, joyful Cinderella story that celebrates the courage it takes to be yourself and to do something for the very first time. From the creators of the much-loved picture book Out of the Blue, it’s perfect for fans of Grandad''s Camper and Julian Is a Mermaid.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent