Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Flock Horror

Av Jennifer Killick, del av serien
  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

The brand new must-read middle-grade novel from the author of super-spooky Crater Lake. Perfect for fans of R.L.Stine’s Goosebumps.Angelo and his friends know that together they can handle any pretty much anything – including giant mutant spiders or snake-like parasites that burrow into your brain. But when a terrifying new enemy attacks from above it seems they have met their ultimate match . . . how can they defeat giant vampire birds that are after BLOOD?With summer term in full force – and sports day and prom night on the horizon – the whole school is in danger. The gang need a plan to bring safety to the skies!

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed