Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Goddess Crown

  • Pocket

  • 2024

  • Engelsk

“Opulence, beauty, and danger... A magnificent and triumphant debut.” Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author
For fans of Twin Crowns and TikTok sensations To Kill a Kingdom and This Woven Kingdom
The royal court of Galla is as dangerous as it is glamorous... Kalothia will need every ounce of courage and wit, if she is to avenge those she loves ... and stay alive.

Kalothia has grown up in the shadows of her kingdom, hidden away in the East after her parents were outed as enemies of the king. When assassins attack her home on her sixteenth birthday, she must flee to the king’s court – a beautiful but lethal nest of poison, plots and danger, overseen by an entrenched patriarchy. Can Kalothia navigate this most worldly of places to find her own role? What if she must choose between her country and her heart?
A fast-paced, romantic and feminist YA fantasy full of danger and courtly intrigue.

Tilgjengelig i 2 butikker

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed