Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Hatch an Egg (Bobo and Pup-Pup) - (A Graphic Novel)

Av Vikram Madan, Nicola Slater, del av serien
Bobo and Pup-Pup
  • Innbundet

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

What will hatch from the hairy brown egg Bobo and Pup-Pup find? This hilarious book is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie who are ready for two new buddies. By Geisel Honor winner, Vikram Madan.
It''s a bird. It''s a plane. It''s an egg falling from the sky? Best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup will discover what''s inside once it hatches. But wait...how will they help the egg hatch? Is it even an egg? Find out as they work together and discover a surprise while readers are in on the joke.
This story will have kids as young as 2 years old on up to age 7 laughing out loud! New readers will gain confidence as graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books. Don''t miss a single book:
We Love Bubbles!
Let''s Make Cake!
The Funny Book

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer