Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Lizzie and Lucky: The Mystery of the Disappearing Rabbit

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

''Short chapters and charming illustrations mean this gentle story is perfect for early readers'' - BookTrust
Join Lizzie and Lucky on another mystery-solving adventure - this time at a magic show! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Anisha, Accidental Detective.

Young detective Lizzie and her puppy, Lucky, are off to a magic show. But during the performance, a world-famous rabbit disappears - and not on purpose!
Can Lizzie and Lucky find Rudy the rabbit, get to the bottom of who stole him, and why?
With charming illustrations throughout, and fun activities to try!

Tilgjengelig i 2 butikker

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed