Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Marya Khan and the Fabulous Jasmine Garden (Marya Khan #2)

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

Perfect for fans of Ivy & Bean and Dory Fantasmagory, this charming chapter book series by the author of the successful Yasmin series follows a Pakistani-American third-grader whose plans may backfire but whose persistence and heart are inspiring—now in paperback!

Marya’s school is creating a community garden for students to take care of, and Marya is super excited. Not only will her third-grade class be the first to work on it, but Marya’s mom will be teaching the students all about gardening. Most importantly, one student will be chosen to lead the charge. Marya REALLY wants to be the class leader . . . but so does Alexa, her worst enemy. Cue Operation Be a Leader! Marya plans to work hard to prove she can be in charge, but nothing she does seems to make a difference. Birds keep destroying the plants, and none of Marya’s classmates want to listen to her. Can Marya bring everyone together and make the most beautiful, fabulous garden the school has ever seen?

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed