Hopp til hovedinnholdet

One Cool Duck #2 - The Far-Out Fort

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

Duck and the gang want to build a cool hangout in the second book in this graphic chapter book series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. A Junior Library Guild selection. When the gang decides to build a hangout where everyone can chill together, there are supplies to gather, the puuurrrfect tree to find, and of course—an awesome name to pick! Turkey wonders: What about the Doozy Den? But when Cat tells the gang that tree forts aren’t cool, everybody’s feathers get ruffled—especially Duck’s. In three short chapters, perfect for readers just gaining confidence, Duck and his friends once again show that being cool is never about being mean!
Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed