Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Ten Little Dinosaurs

Av Mike Brownlow, Simon Rickerty, del av serien
  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2021

  • Engelsk

Ten Little Dinosaurs set off in search of adventure . . . But what will the Ten Little Dinosaurs do when they meet a grumpy triceratops? And a stomping diplodocus? And a HUNGRY t-rex?
Count along with the Ten Little Dinosaurs in this action-packed, rhyming adventure!
The bestselling Ten Little books are part traditional counting rhymes, part fun-packed stories. The series has sold over a million copies worldwide, and Ten Little Bookworms is a 2019 World Book Day pick.
(P) 2021 The Watts Publishing Group Limited
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed