Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Vanished Prince - Book 9

  • Pocket

  • 2021

  • Engelsk

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.
Prince Michael is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they''ll have to work with Mr Goon...
First published in 1951, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed