Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters - Book 4

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2019

  • Engelsk

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.
Someone is sending spiteful letters to the people of Peterswood - but who? Fatty, Larry, Pip, Daisy, Bets and Buster the Dog have to find the culprit who is making the villagers so unhappy. But Mr Goon is right on their heels to solve the mystery first!
First published in 1946, this audio edition is based on the original text.
(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed