Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl In The School - Book 1

  • Pocket

  • 2021

  • Engelsk

In this first book in Enid Blyton''s hugely popular series, Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there''s ever been.
Follow Elizabeth Allen as she arrives for her first year at boarding school. Elizabeth is spoilt and selfish and has made up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there''s ever been!
But at Whyteleaf School, the children make the rules. And Elizabeth soon finds out that being bad isn''t as simple as it seems...
Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen. Books 5-10 are authorised sequels of the series written by Anne Digby in 1999.
Bonus material:
A rare, complete serial story about a very special school.
An interview with Enid Blyton about her school days.
Enid Blyton''s experiences as a teacher.
A timeline of the author''s life.
Photos from Enid Blyton''s younger days.

Klikk&Hent På lager i 1 butikk
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed