Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Weather Fairies Collection - 7 books in 1

Av Daisy Meadows, del av serien
  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2021

  • Engelsk

From the moment they met their first fairy at the end of a rainbow, Rachel and Kirsty have been good friends to Fairyland, helping the fairies defend their home against mean Jack Frost, who is on a constant quest to steal their magic. Now they're helping the Weather Fairies, who use their magical feathers to bring weather to Fairyland. At least that's what they're supposed to do - but when the feathers disappear, the weather gets all mixed up! Can Rachel and Kirsty help their friends find their feathers?

The Weather Fairies Collection includes seven exciting stories:
Crystal The Snow Fairy
Abigail The Breeze Fairy
Pearl The Cloud Fairy
Goldie The Sunshine Fairy
Evie The Mist Fairy
Storm The Lightning Fairy
Hayley The Rain Fairy

'These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!' ReadingZone.com

(P) 2021 The Watts Publishing Group Limited
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed