Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Wonder Team and the Pharaoh’s Fortune - An exciting adventure through time, from the captain of the Euro-winning Lionesses

Av Leah Williamson, Jordan Glover, Robin Boyden
  • Pocket

  • 2024

  • Engelsk

<p><b><i>The Wonder Team and the Pharaoh's Fortune</i> is the second book in the time-twisting adventure series from Leah Williamson, captain of the Euros-winning England team! Written with author Jordan Glover and illustrated by Robin Boyden.</b><br><br>It&rsquo;s time to kick off a time-twisting adventure with the Wonder Team!<br><br>When Leah and her friends are magically transported to Egypt, they realize they've also been taken back in time &ndash; they're stuck in the year 1900! And, even worse, their school bully has somehow travelled back with them!<br><br>But when they meet Khalid and his aunt Amina, an Egyptian archaeologist who's on an expedition to discover a mythical amulet, Leah and her friends are excited to join the hunt.<br><br>With a mysterious figure working to sabotage Amina, The Wonder Team will have to work together to uncover the clues and dodge booby traps as they search for the pharaoh&rsquo;s treasure. Can they solve the mystery before time runs out, or will the secret of the pyramids stay hidden forever?</p>

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent


Forventes i salg 25.04.2024.

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed