Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Yummy Stone Soup - Band 06/Orange

  • Pocket

  • 2021

  • Engelsk

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and contain notes in the back. The Handbooks provide support in demonstration and modelling, monitoring comprehension and expanding vocabulary.When villagers refuse to share their food with a visiting boy, he decides to cook his own yummy stone soup. The secret ingredient? Sharing! See what happens in this retelling of a classic fable.Orange/Band 6 offers varied text and characters, with action sustained over several pages.The focus sounds in this book are: /ai/ a, eigh /ee/ e-e, ey, e, y /ch/ tch /j/ g, ge /l/ le /w/ wh /v/ ve /z/ se /sh/ ch /oo/ u /igh/ y, iePages 22 and 23 allow children to re-visit the content of the book, supporting comprehension skills, vocabulary development and recall.Reading notes within the book provide practical support for reading Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds with children, including a list of all the sounds and words that the book will cover.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed