Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Ladybird Readers Level 3 - Nat Sits (ELT Graded Reader)

Av Ladybird, del av serien
  • Pocket

  • 2019

  • Engelsk

Ladybird Readers is an ELT graded reader series for children aged 3­-11 learning English as a foreign or second language. The series includes traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction.
- Beautifully illustrated books, carefully written by language learning experts.
- Structured language progression to develop children''s reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills.
- Eight levels follow the Common European Framework of Reference for language learning (CEFR).
- Language activities provide preparation for the Cambridge English Pre-A1 to A2 (YLE) tests.
- A unique code in each printed book provides access to online audio, extra activities and learning resources. ls and provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) Starters, Movers and Flyers exams.
Nat Sits, a Starter level Reader, introduces phonics and sight words. Each book contains two versions of the story: the first with single words focusing on phonics, with the emphasis on letter recognition and pronunciation; the second with short sentences introducing sight words.
Phonics: s a t p i n
Sight words: an in sit
Theme: Feeling safe

Visit the Ladybird Education website for more information.

Tilgjengelig i 1 butikk

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed