Hopp til hovedinnholdet

A Nearly Normal Family - A Gripping, Page-turning Thriller with a Shocking Twist soon to be a major Netflix TV series

  • Pocket

  • 2020

  • Engelsk

What would you do if your child was suspected of murder? How far would you go to protect them? The worldwide bestseller with over half a million copies sold, A Nearly Normal Family is a stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson.

'A deceptive and riveting novel' – Karin Slaughter

One night, eighteen-year-old Stella comes home late. The next morning she is accused of murder.

As parents Michael and Ulrika deal with the fallout and try to protect their daughter, they must search out the truth – but how much do they really know about their daughter?

Told from three viewpoints – father, mother and daughter – but who is telling the truth? Perfect for fans of A. J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window or J. P. Delaney’s The Girl Before.

Praise for A Nearly Normal Family:

'An absolutely fantastic read' – Jo Spain

'An utterly compelling premise . . . a layered, intelligent novel' – Fiona Cummins

'A canny, intensely suspenseful legal thriller' – Scott Turow

'I couldn't go to bed until I finished it. Effortlessly brilliant' – Sandie Jones

'I couldn't put it down' – Michelle Frances

'An unsettling page turner. Highly recommended' – Adam Hamdy

Tilgjengelig i 1 butikk

Kun tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed