Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Between the Lines - A gripping and twisting psychological thriller

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

The closer you are, the less you see . . .
When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst.
Haunted by his past, Kev attempts to put his life back together, throwing himself into his new relationship with Stella and his job as a literary agent.
Then a book lands on his desk that changes everything. And he quickly realises his nightmare has only just begun.
Between the Lines is a darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.
(P) 2022 Headline Publishing Group Ltd
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed