Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Deadly Lesson - A twisting and unflinching thriller

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

The latest unflinching and heart-racing thriller from S. J. Butler, the author of Between the Lines. Perfect for fans of M. W. Craven and Robert Bryndza.
When a dead body is discovered in a house near the university, Detective Chief Inspector Jack Hogan and his team are left baffled by the viciousness of the assault. And with very little to go on, the questions quickly mount up.
But, when another victim turns up with the same distinguishing mark etched on their skin - one that links the victims to an anarchist group - it becomes clear that a depraved and calculating serial killer is at large.
With the murderer always one step ahead, time is of the essence and DCI Hogan must act fast before another life is taken.
'S.J. Butler writes like a dream and tells tales from the stuff of nightmares . . . This is high-octane crime fiction' TONY PARSON
'Class warfare in all its glory or goriness' TONY MILLINGTON
(P) 2022 Headline Publishing Group Ltd
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed