Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Blood and Treachery

  • Pocket

  • 2019

  • Engelsk

How far would you go to bury the truth?While searching for a missing hill walker, Glencoe Mountain Rescue Team uncovers a body - just not the one they were looking for.Still dealing with the fallout from their last case, DCI Jack Logan and his team venture south from Inverness to investigate a brutal, gangland-style execution in the wilds of the Highland countryside.As the victim''s dark secrets are gradually revealed, Jack uncovers the rot lurking beneath the stunning scenery, making himself the target of a criminal more dangerous than any he has faced before.If he isn''t careful, it won''t just be a murder he''s dealing with in Glencoe. It''ll be a massacre.''Blood and Treachery'' is the fourth book by number one Amazon bestselling author, JD Kirk, and perfect for fans of Tartan Noir.
Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed