Hopp til hovedinnholdet

My Little Pony Omnibus Volume 8

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

Explore new worlds and go on new adventures with your favorite fillies in these “Season 10” stories that continue the beloved animated series.

Picking up where the animated series left off, Twilight''s first act as ruler of Equestria is to recruit her friends to explore mysterious—and potentially dangerous—areas of the land. But the excitement never stops, and Twilight is throwing the inaugural Festival of the Two Sisters since Celestia and Luna left—and she calls in the best party planner she knows to help: Pinkie Pie!

Then, Twilight’s mission to find friendship in all corners of Equestria takes Rarity, Mage Meadowbrook, Maude, and Big McIntosh to the Kingdom of the Diamond Dogs! And Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Trixie, Discord, and Capper visit Abyssinia, but their trip turns sour fast—they weren''t supposed to end up in jail!

New Elements have been discovered in the lands beyond Equestria, and a new group of villains has emerged. The Knights of Harmony have come to take the originals from Twilight and the gang, and it will take all their friends, old and new, to win the climactic showdown!

This final omnibus collects the culmination of over ten years of pony adventures from issues #89–102 of the My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic series and the 2021 Annual.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed