Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Skip to the End

  • Pocket

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

''An utterly gorgeous story that had me totally hooked. Without a doubt the best book I''ve read this year'' HOLLY MARTIN

Three kisses. Two break ups. One happy ending...

Amy Daniels has a pretty nice life. Her career is on the up, she loves her friends, and she''s about to buy her very own flat. On a good day, Amy could be described as a catch - so why is she perpetually single?

The trouble is, Amy can see something no one else can: the end. As soon as she kisses someone, she knows, in intimate, vivid detail, how their relationship will end. A screaming argument in the middle of the supermarket over milk. An explicit email sent to the wrong address. A hasty escape through a bathroom window on the second date. At the altar - runaway-bride style. There seems to be no end to the unhappy endings.

After years of trying, and failing, to change a pre-written future, Amy has given up. But then she drunkenly kisses three men at her best friend''s wedding and sees three possible endings: two painful, one perfect. The problem is, Amy can''t really remember who she kissed, and worse, what ending belongs to which person - the only thing she knows for certain is that she''s determined to find out...

This novel will have you swirling with first date butterflies, crying with laughter and finally, brimming with joy. The perfect summer read for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Cousens.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed