Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Snow Falls Over Starry Cove - Escape to Cornwall with this absolutely heart-warming page-turner in 2024!

  • Pocket

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

This Christmas escape to Cornwall with a sweet and uplifting romance, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas, Sue Moorcroft and Holly Martin!
Emmie Weaver has it all – a handsome fiancé and students who love her. So why does she feel so lost?
When Emmie''s estranged grandfather dies, leaving her a barge in Starry Cove, it''s a welcome chance to hit pause. But as soon as she arrives in the Cornish village, it''s clear this won''t be the relaxing break she was expecting. Her grandmother wants nothing to do with her and Jago Moon, a handsome yet hostile town bad boy, is inexplicably determined to not let her boat touch water.
Christmas is fast approaching and so is her wedding date. Can Emmie stay long enough to see snow fall over Starry Cove? And will finding out about her past help her decide her future?
Readers love Snow Falls Over Starry Cove!
''Lovely, uplifting and heartwarming Christmas read... filled with lots of Christmas spirit, heart and charm.'' NetGalley 5* Review
''Sweet and cozy, just the way I like it. A highly recommended read if you want to experience the magic of winter and Christmas in a lovely Cornish village full of warmth and joy.'' NetGalley 5* Review
''Joy to read. Lovely characters. Great plot. The book was charming. Very well written.'' NetGalley 5* Review
''Couldn''t put the book down, so much to find out, so much happening & so much you want to happen. Now, I want more.'' NetGalley 5* Review
''Grabs readers from the beginning and won''t let them go until they finish the last page... I loved absolutely everything! Fantastic... I was immediately swept up. Dazzling and sweeping tale of love.'' NetGalley 5* Review
''Fabulous festive story with a lovely heartwarming story. Really loved the setting and the characters. It''s really gotten me in the festive mood!'' @pinkpygmypuff_, 4* Review
''Gave perfect winter/Christmas vibes, which is my favorite season of the year!... Super awesome... The romance was super cute.'' NetGalley 4* Review
''A must read for fans of Nancy Barone and for those fans of romance set in the U.K. Five amazing stars.'' @cyireadbooks, 5* Review
''Christmassy read that makes you fall in love with Starry Cove and its residents... Starry Cove is full of secrets and mysteries... Brilliant... Amazing setting, makes me wish I lived in Starry Cove as well.'' NetGalley 5* Review
''Another delightful Christmassy book by Nancy.'' NetGalley 5* Review
''Beautifully woven tale that I soon found myself lost in... Twists and turns... A lovely Christmas read with some beautiful descriptions.'' NetGalley 4* Review

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer