Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Shop of Impossible Ice Creams: Big Berry Robbery - Book 2

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

One of the funniest books you''ll read this year, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl''s George''s Marvellous Medicine.
Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover a delicious world of magical adventure, from bestselling author Shane Hegarty. Second in a comic, heart-warming illustrated series, for 7+ readers.
Limpet and his mum run an ice-cream shop, full of her favourite flavours: spaghetti ice cream, anyone? Terrific tomato and parsnip ice cream?
But his mum''s off for the weekend, leaving Limpet and his dad in charge. What could possibly go wrong?
When Limpet finds himself in a giant cucumber costume, defending a fairy fort against a mysterious robber, he knows that things can''t possibly get any worse ... Can he catch the thief, save the ice cream shop and avoid the dastardly stink eye of Mr A Pigeon?
Illustrated throughout with fabulous black and white illustrations by Jeff Crowther and written by the bestselling author of Boot, this story will make you fall in love with reading.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed