Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Shop of Impossible Ice Creams: Perilous Pineapple Plot - Book 3

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

One of the funniest books you''ll read this year, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl''s George''s Marvellous Medicine.
Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover a delicious world of magical adventure, from bestselling author Shane Hegarty. Third in a comic, heart-warming illustrated series, for 7+ readers.

It''s the Festival of Pirates in Splottpool, and Limpet is looking after his evil little sister, Eve, whilst his mum helps out with the festival.
Mrs Cricket has also asked the kids to mind the fairy garden in the middle of the roundabout while she goes away for a week - to avoid all the piratey chaos.
Trouble is brewing as they discover Mr Fluffy''s super-healthy sister has opened a smoothie palace, whose healthy fruit smoothies seem to have amazingly magical effects on the customers.
But not all is as it seems with the super healthy smoothies and it''s up to Limpet to save the day, the shop - and even his evil little sister - if he must.
Illustrated throughout with fabulous black and white illustrations by Jeff Crowther and written by the bestselling author of Boot, this story will make you fall in love with reading.

Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed