Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Witch Tricks

  • Pocket

  • 2018

  • Engelsk

_______________''These gorgeous little books are hard to beat for style and substance'' - LoveReading4Kids_______________The Witch Wars witches are back for their final BIG adventure! This is the sixth book in the hilarious series for kids aged 7+, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.Felicity Bat''s cool big sister, Idabelle, is always up to no good, but when Tiga and Fluffanora are invited to join her secret clique, The Points, they can''t resist. But soon they realise that Idabelle doesn''t really want to make friends. She''s using them – and a bit of magic – to bring back the infamous outlaw witch gang, the Ritzy Six!Tiga and Fluffanora are going to need all the help they can get to magic history''s most mischievous witches back to the past. Unfortunately, Felicity Bat is furious with them and Fran is just a teensy bit busy starring in the TV wrestling event of the century ... FAIRY FIGHTZ!Join all your favourite Witch Wars witches on their sixth and final adventure!

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed