Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Powerless - The must-read, small-town romance and TikTok bestseller!

Av Elsie Silver, del av serien
  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

"Elsie Silver''s writing is a true revelation!" ALI HAZELWOOD
---
Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison.

Two childhood best friends. Two broken hearts. One impromptu road trip to get away from everything.

I''ve been living in the friend zone for years now.
To Jasper Gervais''s fans, he''s just the hockey heartthrob on TV. But to me, he''s still the lost boy with sad eyes and a heart of gold. The man I''ve loved in secret for years.
So when my life falls apart on my wedding day, it only makes sense that he''s the one to swoop in and save me. And when his world comes crashing down around him, I''m there to return the favour.
But the more time alone we spend together, the more I start to realise that Jasper isn''t looking at me like a friend anymore. And he isn''t touching me like one, either.
He acts like he wants me.
But after years of turning me away, he''s going to need to prove it . . .

Tilgjengelig i 74 butikker

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer