Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Finding Fizz: A Bloomsbury Reader - Brown Book Band

  • Pocket

  • 2020

  • Engelsk

Book Band: Brown, ideal for ages 7+Real-life drama about finding your real friends, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.Carly used to be part of the Funny Five until her so-called friends started making fun of her and pretending that she wasn''t there. Now Carly isn''t her bubbly self and she''s ''lost her fizz''. But when she finds a lost dog, life starts looking very different and maybe, just maybe, she''ll find her fizz again...This heartwarming story from Jenny Alexander has delightful black-and-white illustrations by Paula Bowles and is perfect for children who are developing as readers.The Bloomsbury Readers series is packed with book-banded stories to get children reading independently in Key Stage 2 by award-winning authors like double Carnegie Medal winner Geraldine McCaughrean and Waterstones Prize winner Patrice Lawrence. With engaging illustrations and online guided reading notes written by the Centre for Literacy in Primary Education (CLPE), this series is ideal for home and school. For more information visit www.bloomsburyreaders.com.''Any list that brings together such a quality line up of authors is going to be welcomed … Bloomsbury Readers are aimed squarely at children in Key Stage 2 and designed to support them as they start reading independently and while they continue to gain confidence and understanding.'' Books for Keeps

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer