Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Solitaire - Tiktok Made Me Buy it! the Teen Bestseller from the Ya Prize Winning Author and Creator of Netflix Series Heartstopper

  • Pocket

  • 2014

  • Engelsk

A CHILDREN’S TOP 10 BESTSELLER (TCM)The debut novel from Alice Oseman, author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved series Heartstopper – now a major Netflix series.“The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age” The TimesMy name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden.I really don’t.This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

4.3

Tilgjengelig i 47 butikker

På nettlager (sendes normalt innen 1-2 virkedager)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer